You are here: Home » Locations » Butte

Butte Location

1901 Meadowlark
Butte, MT  59701
Get Directions
Phone: 406-494-2120
Watts: 800-596-2120
Fax: 406-494-3767



Personnel

Mobile

E-Mail

Manager    
Darrell Price 406-491-2612  dprice@northwestpipe.com
     
Administrative Asst.    
Barb Davies   bdavies@northwestpipe.com
     
Customer Service    
Corey Matule   cmatule@northwestpipe.com
Cory Klobucar   cklobucar@northwestpipe.com
Travis Ogan 406-491-3929 togan@northwestpipe.com
Gerald Beck gbeck@northwestpipe.com
     
Plumbing and Heating    
Luke Davis
406-498-4977 ldavis@northwestpipe.com
Corey Matule
  cmatule@northwestpipe.com
Cory Klobucar   cklobucar@northwestpipe.com
Travis Ogan 406-491-3929 togan@northwestpipe.com
     
HVAC & Temp Controls    
Luke Davis 406-498-4977 ldavis@northwestpipe.com
Travis Ogan 406-491-3929 togan@northwestpipe.com
     
Utilities    
Mike Patterson 406-491-6235 mpatterson@northwestpipe.com
Darrell Price 406-491-2612  dprice@northwestpipe.com
     
Industrial    
Darrell Price
406-491-2612
dprice@northwestpipe.com
Luke Davis 406-498-4977 ldavis@northwestpipe.com
     
Water Systems    
Luke Davis 406-498-4977 ldavis@northwestpipe.com
Cory Matule    
Darrell Price 406-491-2612 dprice@northwestpipe.com
     
Showroom Sales    
Barbara Davies   bdavies@northwestpipe.com
Designed by Sundry Solutions, Inc. ©2006 Northwest Pipe Fittings, Inc.